Vintage Star Wars Collector Resource: The Imperial Gunnery


The Imperial Gunnery

   If you have any questions about vintage weapons from the Star Wars Kenner line then The Imperial Gunnery is the place for you. I have been seeing so many weapon variants on the market lately that I decided to educated myself on the “ins and outs” of  the old Kenner line. This site has all the information you could possibly wish for and then some. The site is designed well and very easy to navigate. You don’t even need to utilize the search tool since the categories are so well though out you can get everything you need at a glance. With all of the variants out there you need to be on top of all the information that you can possible get your eyes on. As soon as I publish this article I’ll be joining the site.

Update: Fixed the lack of link to the site (http://www.imperialgunnery.com/)