X-Men #1 (NM – 9.6) For $250,000!

This is my copy of this classic book…

Pedigree Comics Sells X-Men #1 In 9.6 For Record Price Of $250,000!

Two hundred and fifty thousand dollars. That is a great sale. While my copy isn’t worth near that much at a grade of Good, it does make me excited to know that the price is going up. I offered it on Etsy for three months at $1500, last year, but I had no takers. No worries since I really wasn’t ready to part with it any how. I am now very happy that I didn’t. I’ve had some great books in my collection and have sold them all in order to finance real life but this one is my last hold out. A Jack Kirby classic!

Please Leave a Reply

