Wolverine: Killable?

   So I have not totally read the story line that leads up to this six part arc so I don’t know all of the details. I understand that Logan’s mutant healing factor has been “deactivated” by some alien entity. OK, that makes for an interesting story twist. My only issue is that his Adamantium laced bones are supposedly highly toxic. His healing factor was the only thing holding that toxicity in check. Simply put, no healing factor + Adamantium = one dead Logan. I am going to read issues one through seven and see where this is coming from. I hope they don’t over look that toxic effect.

   On a side note, I am enjoying seeing a favorite of mine, Alan Davis, drawing Wolverine again. I love his work 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

