The Brave & the Bold: Starring #CaptainAmerica and #Batman

Brave and the Bold

Brave and the Bold

   I was watching a bit of Batman the Brave and the Bold today and thought to myself, “Self, wouldn’t it be cool if Captain America would show up for some bad guy hammering?”. Incredibly my self said, “You got that right!” So it is now about 7 hours later and here is my team up. It isn’t perfect but I am not a professional and it was a labor of love,  fun and Nerdom. I really had a great time with this 🙂

The base was two Batmans and I used a Green Arrow as a reference for B&tB style.

Image1

Please Leave a Reply

