#Toy Blasts from My Past

Hotwheels - Science Friction: Space Cop!
Hot Wheels – Science Friction: Space Cop!

   So I once had this Hot Wheels car… I was out looking for it and actually found it after I had given up. I didn’t remember the name so I never found it on the internet. THIS was my favorite car toy when I was a child. Heck this piece comes in a number two spot to a real Bugatti Veyron SS on my list of favorite things on wheels. Now I have it, no internet needed, unless I want a better quality version.

   I’ve added a few new items to Toy blasts from my past. Give it a look-see and maybe you’ll find what all we have in common ^_^

   Some of these things we’ve sold on eBay or Etsy… some I’ll be keeping once I re-find them, like my car.

Cheers,
Live Long and Prosper,
and May the Force Be with You.

Darran “Jedi_Knut” Hight

#Toy Blasts from My Past.