Rebuilding My Collection / Mid-life Regression?

   So here I am 45, as of the 3rd of May 2015, and I am just on the cusp of becoming gainfully employed again. It’s been a while since I had a regular job, but the contract stuff and selling online is just getting us by. Once I re-enter the 9-5 world, after 20 years, I plan on replacing/upgrading many things (car, appliances, computers) and rebuilding the collecting that had dwindled over the years. Presented here is what we have left, that isn’t up for sale. Some is my wife’s, others are mine, and some we’ve collected together. The best thing about collecting again is that, if needed, I can always flip my stuff for more than I paid and start over again.

   If you want to see what I would like to add to my collection, so far, then check out my collection list on eBay: My 45 Year Wish List! Misty’s will be building her list soon.

   Check out what we’ve sold on Etsy and Ebay in our Facebook page Gallery: There and Back Again 1977 ~ Albums

One thought on “Rebuilding My Collection / Mid-life Regression?

Please Leave a Reply

