Check Us Out On The Book O’ Faces

<Shameless Plug>
851579_229801833835099_1670506868_n   Please join me over on FaceBook. From comics to games to movies & TV and anything in between, if it is geek I share it. I post a lot of things there that I don’t have the time to talk about here. Come and share your geekness with me. I am not looking for a ton of “likes”, I am looking for quality interactions over quantity followers 🙂

   Live Long, Prosper, and may the Force be with you.

QM FB</Shameless Plug>

😉

Please Leave a Reply

