Quantum Multiverse on FaceBook | #Geek #Blogging

Doctor Strange & Dr. Fate by uncannyknack via DeviantArt
Doctor Strange & Dr. Fate by uncannyknack via DeviantArt / Doc Strange Fate by me.

   With my schedule as it is, very busy, and the sheer amount of geek news flooding the inter-webs, I created a FaceBook page. This serves two purposes. The first is to allow me easier access to posting news and updates directly from my phone on my breaks, or wherever I happen to be, and the second is to compliment this blog. On the FaceBook page I post things that I won’t be able to post here, so it’s like another weapon on my nerd arsenal. Connect with the site here and at facebook.com/QuantumMultiverse.

Please Leave a Reply

