Star Wars Rebels: Visions and Voices

stararsrebels0004

   This weeks episode, have you seen it? You can wait until it is air this evening or head over to DisneyX/D to watch it now [you must have access to a cable/satellite account to watch]. The mid-season finale is all sorts of awesome. As it stands, the only thing I will give aways is that Tom Baker’s [my “Doctor”] Bendu makes an appearance.

   If you’ve never given the show a chance, please do. It has a Star Wars vibe to it, and I am not just saying that because of my personal positive policy. I either love a thing, and all of it’s ups and downs, or I never mention it. Keep in mind it is a children’s show, and knowing that… this episode will probably surprise you.

Please Leave a Reply

