The History of Dick Grayson

   “Faust” walks us through the entire history of Dick Grayson. At least up to the pre-New 52 storylines. This video was my gateway into the world of fan generated content on YouTube. I had watched videos on YT before, but it’s always been little clips on my computer. Then I picked up a “Smart” TV, and that changed many ways that I consumed content. The now defunct “Comlink” got me into watching videos where people would discuss properties. Faust introduced me to the fact that a small one person, or small group of people, could offer substantial content that is quality.

   This video sparked my obsession with discussion based content, and tossed me right into the world of podcasting as well.

   Anyways… if you are a fan of the original Robin, I am for the version that George Pérez brought us in “The New Teen TItans“, then this video is a must-see.