Spot On Animation: Justice League Action

   So I was looking for something new to try on Google Play on Thursday night, I found Justice League Action. I was interested when I saw some of the previews before it came out, but not having cable I forgot about it. The price tag was a bit steep for what I thought were 2 – 3 minute episodes. I was surprised to find that the first episode was 43 minutes in length and it was AWESOME. The episode was full of action and fun, and it only cost 99¢!

justice-league-action

   Needless to say, with Mrs. Multiverse’s fan-girl permission, I purchased the rest of the episodes on Friday and have been watching them, in between some Boomerang content all weekend. The rest of the episodes run about 11 minutes long, and are just as entertaining as the first. So if you want to give yourself the gift of fun, pick these up for $29.99 on Google Play… it’s worth it.

Please Leave a Reply

